close× Call Us
close×
Daniel Rubenson
Email: rubenson@ryerson.ca  Institution / Affiliation : Ryerson University  EGAP member: Yes 
Fernando Rosenblatt
Email: fernando.rosenblatt@udp.cl  Institution / Affiliation : Universidad Diego Portales  EGAP member: Yes 
Helen Milner
Email: hmilner@princeton.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Princeton University  EGAP member: Yes 
Kristin Michelitch
Email: kristin.michelitch@gmail.com  Institution / Affiliation : Vanderbilt University  EGAP member: Yes 
Rose McDermott
Email: rose_mcdermott@brown.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Brown University  EGAP member: Yes 
Ghazala Mansuri
Email: gmansuri@worldbank.org  Institution / Affiliation : The World Bank  EGAP member: Yes 
Edmund Malesky
Email: ejm5@duke.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Duke University  EGAP member: Yes 
Peter John
Email: peter.john@kcl.ac.uk  Institution / Affiliation : Kings College London  EGAP member: Yes 

Pages