close× Call Us
close×
James Sundquist
Email: james.sundquist@yale.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Yale University  EGAP member: No 
Constantine Manda
Email: constantinemanda@gmail.com  Institution / Affiliation : Yale University  EGAP member: No 
Gregory Huber
Email: gregory.huber@yale.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Yale University  EGAP member: Yes 
Thania Sanchez
Email: thania.sanchez@yale.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Yale University  EGAP member: No 
Margaret E. Peters
Email: maggie.peters@gmail.com  Institution / Affiliation : Yale University  EGAP member: No 
Elizabeth Iams Wellman
Email: elizabeth.wellman@yale.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Yale University  EGAP member: No 
Nicholas Sambanis
Email: nicholas.sambanis@yale.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Yale University  EGAP member: No 
William G. Nomikos
Email: william.nomikos@yale.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Yale University  EGAP member: No 
Niloufer Siddiqui
Email: niloufer.siddiqui@yale.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Yale University  EGAP member: No 
Yarrow Dunham
Email: yarrow.dunham@yale.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Yale University  EGAP member: No 

Pages