close× Call Us
close×
Kristin Michelitch
Email: kristin.michelitch@gmail.com  Institution / Affiliation : Vanderbilt University  EGAP member: Yes 
Ghazala Mansuri
Email: gmansuri@worldbank.org  Institution / Affiliation : The World Bank  EGAP member: Yes 
Stuti Khemani
Email: skhemani@worldbank.org  Institution / Affiliation : The World Bank  EGAP member: Yes 
Oliver James
Email: o.james@exeter.ac.uk  Institution / Affiliation : University of Exeter  EGAP member: Yes 
Kosuke Imai
Email: kimai@princeton.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Princeton University  EGAP member: Yes 
Alan Gerber
Email: alan.gerber@yale.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Yale University  EGAP member: Yes 
Claudio Ferraz
Email: cferraz@econ.puc-rio.br  Institution / Affiliation : PUC-Rio de Janeiro  EGAP member: Yes 
Chris Blattman
Email: blattman@uchicago.edu   Institution / Affiliation : University of Chicago  EGAP member: Yes 
Ana De La O
Email: ana.delao@yale.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Yale University  EGAP member: Yes 

Pages