close× Call Us
close×
Stephen Fisher
Email: stephen.fisher@sociology.ox.ac.uk  Institution / Affiliation : University of Oxford  EGAP member: No 
Jae-Hee Jung
Email: jaehee.j.1120@gmail.com  Institution / Affiliation : University of Oxford  EGAP member: No 
Viviana Baraybar Hidalgo
Email: Viviana.baraybarhidalgo@nuffield.ox.ac.uk  Institution / Affiliation : University of Oxford  EGAP member: No 
Valeria Rueda
Email: valeria.rueda@pmb.ox.ac.uk  Institution / Affiliation : University of Oxford  EGAP member: No 
Ester Cross
Email: ester.cross@politics.ox.ac.uk  Institution / Affiliation : University of Oxford  EGAP member: No 
Alexandra O. Zeitz
Email: alexandra.zeitz@politics.ox.ac.uk  Institution / Affiliation : University of Oxford  EGAP member: No 
Jonas Markgraf
Email: Jonas.markgraf@politics.ox.ac.uk  Institution / Affiliation : University of Oxford  EGAP member: No 
Olivier Sterck
Email: olivier.sterck@qeh.ox.ac.uk  Institution / Affiliation : University of Oxford  EGAP member: No 
Robin Harding
Email: robin.harding@politics.ox.ac.uk  Institution / Affiliation : University of Oxford  EGAP member: No 
Tanushree Goyal
Email: tanushree.goyal@nuffield.ox.ac.uk  Institution / Affiliation : University of Oxford  EGAP member: No 

Pages