close× Call Us
close×
Peter Carroll
Email: peterpc@umich.edu  Institution / Affiliation : University of Michigan  EGAP member: No 
Claire Adida
Email: cadida@ucsd.edu  Institution / Affiliation : UC San Diego  EGAP member: Yes 
Kim Yi Dionne
Email: kdionne@ucr.edu  Institution / Affiliation : UC Riverside  EGAP member: Yes 
Rick Wilson
Email: rkw@rice.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Rice University  EGAP member: Yes 
Kristin Michelitch
Email: kristin.michelitch@gmail.com  Institution / Affiliation : Vanderbilt University  EGAP member: Yes 
Ghazala Mansuri
Email: gmansuri@worldbank.org  Institution / Affiliation : The World Bank  EGAP member: Yes 
Stuti Khemani
Email: skhemani@worldbank.org  Institution / Affiliation : The World Bank  EGAP member: Yes 
Oliver James
Email: o.james@exeter.ac.uk  Institution / Affiliation : University of Exeter  EGAP member: Yes 

Pages