close× Call Us
close×
Jonathan Rodden
Email: jrodden@stanford.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Stanford University  EGAP member: No 
Erik Peterson
Email: erik.peterson@stanford.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Stanford University  EGAP member: No 
Jennifer Pan
Email: jp1@stanford.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Stanford University  EGAP member: Yes 
Neil Malhotra
Email: neilm@stanford.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Stanford University  EGAP member: No 
Lauren D. Davenport
Email: ldd@stanford.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Stanford University  EGAP member: No 
Bilal Siddiqi
Email: bilal.siddiqi@stanford.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Stanford University  EGAP member: No 
Jonathan Mummolo
Email: jmummolo@stanford.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Stanford University  EGAP member: No 
Chris McConnell
Email: chrismc91@gmail.com  Institution / Affiliation : Stanford University  EGAP member: No 
David Broockman
Email: dbroockman@stanford.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Stanford University  EGAP member: Yes 
Jeremy Weinstein
Email: jweinst@stanford.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Stanford University  EGAP member: Yes 

Pages