close× Call Us
close×
Susan Stokes
Email: sstokes@uchicago.edu  Institution / Affiliation : University of Chicago  EGAP member: No 
Michael Weaver
Email: mdweaver@uchicago.edu  Institution / Affiliation : University of Chicago  EGAP member: No 
Yeon Ju Lee
Email: yeonjulee@uchicago.edu  Institution / Affiliation : University of Chicago  EGAP member: No 
Alejandro Flores
Email: aflores@uchicago.edu  Institution / Affiliation : University of Chicago  EGAP member: No 
María Alejandra Arias Callejas
Email: marias@uchicago.edu  Institution / Affiliation : University of Chicago  EGAP member: No 
Oeindrila Dube
Email: odube@uchicago.edu  Institution / Affiliation : University of Chicago  EGAP member: No 
Chris Blattman
Email: blattman@uchicago.edu   Institution / Affiliation : University of Chicago  EGAP member: Yes