close× Call Us
close×
Yarrow Dunham
Email: yarrow.dunham@yale.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Yale University  EGAP member: No 
Rachel Silbermann
Email: rachel.silbermann@yale.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Yale University  EGAP member: No 
Frances Rosenbluth
Email: frances.rosenbluth@yale.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Yale University  EGAP member: No 
Lauren Pinson
Email: lauren.pinson@yale.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Yale University  EGAP member: No 
Baobao Zhang
Email: baobao.zhang@yale.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Yale University  EGAP member: No 
Kevin Russell
Email: kevin.russell@yale.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Yale University  EGAP member: No 
Malte Lierl
Email: malte.lierl@yale.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Yale University  EGAP member: No 
Albert Fang
Email: albert.fang@yale.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Yale University  EGAP member: No 
Allan Dafoe
Email: allan.dafoe@yale.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Yale University  EGAP member: No 
Alexander Coppock
Email: acoppock@gmail.com  Institution / Affiliation : Yale University  EGAP member: Yes 

Pages