close× Call Us
close×
Stephen Herzog
Email: stephen.herzog@yale.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Yale University  EGAP member: No 
Kyle Peyton
Email: kyle.peyton@yale.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Yale University  EGAP member: No 
Shikhar Singh
Email: shikhar.singh@yale.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Yale University  EGAP member: No 
James Sundquist
Email: james.sundquist@yale.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Yale University  EGAP member: No 
Constantine Manda
Email: constantinemanda@gmail.com  Institution / Affiliation : Yale University  EGAP member: No 
Gregory Huber
Email: gregory.huber@yale.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Yale University  EGAP member: Yes 
Thania Sanchez
Email: thania.sanchez@yale.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Yale University  EGAP member: No 
Margaret E. Peters
Email: maggie.peters@gmail.com  Institution / Affiliation : Yale University  EGAP member: No 
Elizabeth Iams Wellman
Email: elizabeth.wellman@yale.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Yale University  EGAP member: No 
Nicholas Sambanis
Email: nicholas.sambanis@yale.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Yale University  EGAP member: No 

Pages