close× Call Us
close×
Laura Jakli
Email: laurajakli@berkeley.edu  Institution / Affiliation : UC Berkeley  EGAP member: No 
Melissa Anne Carlson
Email: m.a.carlson@berkeley.edu  Institution / Affiliation : UC Berkeley  EGAP member: No 
Katerina Linos
Email: klinos@berkeley.edu  Institution / Affiliation : UC Berkeley  EGAP member: No 
Donghyun Danny Choi
Email: dhchoi@berkeley.edu  Institution / Affiliation : UC Berkeley  EGAP member: No 
Isha Ray
Email: isharay@berkeley.edu  Institution / Affiliation : UC Berkeley  EGAP member: No 
Justine M. Davis
Email: justine.davis@berkeley.edu   Institution / Affiliation : UC Berkeley  EGAP member: No 
Manuela Travaglianti
Email: manuelat@berkeley.edu  Institution / Affiliation : UC Berkeley  EGAP member: No 
Sameer B. Srivastava
Email: srivastava@haas.berkeley.edu  Institution / Affiliation : UC Berkeley  EGAP member: No 
Sanaz Mobasseri
Email: sanaz_mobasseri@haas.berkeley.edu  Institution / Affiliation : UC Berkeley  EGAP member: No 
Morris Levy
Email: morris.levy@berkeley.edu  Institution / Affiliation : UC Berkeley  EGAP member: No 

Pages