John Holbein
Email: jholbein@princeton.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Princeton University  EGAP member: No 
Carolyn Barnett
Email: carolyn.barnett@princeton.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Princeton University  EGAP member: No 
Steve Monroe
Email: smonroe@princeton.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Princeton University  EGAP member: No 
Xinyi Duan
Email: xduan@princeton.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Princeton University  EGAP member: No 
Adeline Lo
Email: lo.adeline@gmail.com  Institution / Affiliation : Princeton University  EGAP member: No 
Jacob Shapiro
Email: jns@princeton.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Princeton University  EGAP member: Yes 
Thomas Fujiwara
Email: fujiwara@princeton.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Princeton University  EGAP member: Yes 
Rafaela Dancygier
Email: rdancygi@princeton.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Princeton University  EGAP member: No 
Haixiao Erik Wang
Email: haixiaow@princeton.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Princeton University  EGAP member: No 
Alisha Holland
Email: achollan@princeton.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Princeton University  EGAP member: No 

Pages