Eric Arias
Email: eric.arias@princeton.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Princeton University  EGAP member: Yes 
Amaney Jamal
Email: ajamal@princeton.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Princeton University  EGAP member: Yes 
Heather Kugelmass
Email: hkugelma@princeton.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Princeton University  EGAP member: No 
Audrye Wong
Email: chantantalouette@gmail.com  Institution / Affiliation : Princeton University  EGAP member: No 
Chaning Jang
Email: cjang@princeton.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Princeton University  EGAP member: No 
Scott Guenther
Email: scottmg@princeton.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Princeton University  EGAP member: No 
John Holbein
Email: jholbein@princeton.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Princeton University  EGAP member: No 
Carolyn Barnett
Email: carolyn.barnett@princeton.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Princeton University  EGAP member: No 
Steve Monroe
Email: smonroe@princeton.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Princeton University  EGAP member: No 
Xinyi Duan
Email: xduan@princeton.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Princeton University  EGAP member: No 

Pages