Lucia Motolinia Carballo
Email: lucia.motolinia@nyu.edu  Institution / Affiliation : New York University  EGAP member: No 
Jessica Voigt Quintino Pereira
Email: jvoigt@transparencia.org.br  Institution / Affiliation : Transparência Brasil  EGAP member: No 
Manoel Galdino Pereira Neto
Email: mgaldino@transparencia.org.br    EGAP member: No 
Pearce Edwards
Email: pearce.alexander.edwards@emory.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Emory University  EGAP member: No 
Anna Petherick
Email: anna.petherick@bsg.ox.ac.uk  Institution / Affiliation : University of Oxford  EGAP member: No 
Eric Arias
Email: eric.arias@princeton.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Princeton University  EGAP member: Yes 
Edgar Franco Vivanco
Email: edgarf1@stanford.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Stanford University  EGAP member: No 
Pablo Querubin
Email: pablo.querubin@nyu.edu  Institution / Affiliation : New York University  EGAP member: Yes 
Umberto Mignozzetti
Email: umberto.mignozzetti@fgv.br  Institution / Affiliation : Fundação Getulio Vargas  EGAP member: Yes 

Pages