close× Call Us
close×
Patrick M Kuhn
Email: p.m.kuhn@durham.ac.uk  Institution / Affiliation : University of Durham  EGAP member: No 
Lauren Harrison
Email: lauren.harrison@nuffield.ox.ac.uk  Institution / Affiliation : University of Oxford  EGAP member: No 
Tayla Salvesen
Email: southafrican4@gmail.com   Institution / Affiliation : Brigham Young University  EGAP member: No 
Brandon Summers
Email: summers.bms@gmail.com  Institution / Affiliation : Brigham Young University  EGAP member: No 
Otis Reid
Email: oreid@mit.edu  Institution / Affiliation : MIT Economics  EGAP member: No 
Benjamin Marx
Email: bmarx@mit.edu  Institution / Affiliation : MIT Economics  EGAP member: No 
Ann Laudati
Email: Ann.Laudati@bristol.ac.uk  Institution / Affiliation : University of Bristol  EGAP member: No 
Altin Ilirjani
Email: ailirjani@gmail.com  Institution / Affiliation : USAID  EGAP member: No 

Pages