Travis B. Curtice
Email: travis.curtice@emory.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Emory University  EGAP member: No 
Lucia Motolinia Carballo
Email: lucia.motolinia@nyu.edu  Institution / Affiliation : New York University  EGAP member: No 
Jessica Voigt Quintino Pereira
Email: jvoigt@transparencia.org.br  Institution / Affiliation : Transparência Brasil  EGAP member: No 
Manoel Galdino Pereira Neto
Email: mgaldino@transparencia.org.br    EGAP member: No 
Christopher Dawes
Email: cdawes@nyu.edu  Institution / Affiliation : New York Univeristy  EGAP member: No 

Reading Nudge

B2 Authors: Christian Breunig, Klaus Jonathan Klüser, Qixuan YangID: 20180502AA
Qixuan Yang
Email: qixuan.yang@uni-konstanz.de  Institution / Affiliation : University of Konstanz  EGAP member: No 

Pages