close× Call Us
close×
Ghazala Mansuri
Email: gmansuri@worldbank.org  Institution / Affiliation : The World Bank  EGAP member: Yes 
Edmund Malesky
Email: ejm5@duke.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Duke University  EGAP member: Yes 
Peter Loewen
Email: peter.loewen@utoronto.ca  Institution / Affiliation : University of Toronto  EGAP member: Yes 
Stuti Khemani
Email: skhemani@worldbank.org  Institution / Affiliation : The World Bank  EGAP member: Yes 
Peter John
Email: peter.john@kcl.ac.uk  Institution / Affiliation : Kings College London  EGAP member: Yes 
Oliver James
Email: o.james@exeter.ac.uk  Institution / Affiliation : University of Exeter  EGAP member: Yes 
Kosuke Imai
Email: kimai@princeton.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Princeton University  EGAP member: Yes 

Pages