Elizabeth McGuire
Email: elizabeth.k.mcguire@yale.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Yale University  EGAP member: No 
Jiahua Yue
Email: jiahua.yue@yale.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Yale University  EGAP member: No 
Daniel Mattingly
Email: daniel.mattingly@yale.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Yale University  EGAP member: No 
Trevor Incerti
Email: trevor.incerti@yale.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Yale University  EGAP member: No 
Ryan Powers
Email: ryan.m.powers@gmail.com  Institution / Affiliation : Yale University  EGAP member: No 
Sarah Bush
Email: sarah.bush@yale.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Yale University  EGAP member: Yes 
Mara Revkin
Email: mara.revkin@yale.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Yale University  EGAP member: No 
Nuno Monteiro
Email: nuno.monteiro@yale.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Yale University  EGAP member: No 
Matthew Cebul
Email: matthew.cebul@yale.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Yale University  EGAP member: No 
Molly Offer-Westort
Email: molly.offer-westort@yale.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Yale University  EGAP member: No 

Pages