Stephen Herzog
Email: stephen.herzog@yale.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Yale University  EGAP member: No 
Kyle Peyton
Email: kyle.peyton@yale.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Yale University  EGAP member: No 
Shikhar Singh
Email: shikhar.singh@yale.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Yale University  EGAP member: No 
James Sundquist
Email: james.sundquist@yale.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Yale University  EGAP member: No 
Thania Sanchez
Email: thania.sanchez@yale.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Yale University  EGAP member: No 
Elizabeth Iams Wellman
Email: elizabeth.wellman@yale.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Yale University  EGAP member: No 
Nicholas Sambanis
Email: nicholas.sambanis@yale.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Yale University  EGAP member: No 
William G. Nomikos
Email: william.nomikos@yale.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Yale University  EGAP member: No 
Pia Raffler
Email: pia.raffler@yale.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Yale University  EGAP member: No 
Niloufer Siddiqui
Email: niloufer.siddiqui@yale.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Yale University  EGAP member: No 

Pages