close× Call Us
close×
Timur Ohloff
Email: timur.ohloff@fu-berlin.de  Institution / Affiliation : University of Oxford  EGAP member: No 
Spyros Kosmidis
Email: spyros.kosmidis@politics.ox.ac.uk  Institution / Affiliation : University of Oxford  EGAP member: No 
Mats Ahrenshop
Email: mats.ahrenshop@politics.ox.ac.uk  Institution / Affiliation : University of Oxford  EGAP member: No 
Stephen Fisher
Email: stephen.fisher@sociology.ox.ac.uk  Institution / Affiliation : University of Oxford  EGAP member: No 
Jae-Hee Jung
Email: jaehee.j.1120@gmail.com  Institution / Affiliation : University of Oxford  EGAP member: No 
Viviana Baraybar Hidalgo
Email: Viviana.baraybarhidalgo@nuffield.ox.ac.uk  Institution / Affiliation : University of Oxford  EGAP member: No 
Valeria Rueda
Email: valeria.rueda@pmb.ox.ac.uk  Institution / Affiliation : University of Oxford  EGAP member: No 
Ester Cross
Email: ester.cross@politics.ox.ac.uk  Institution / Affiliation : University of Oxford  EGAP member: No 
Alexandra O. Zeitz
Email: alexandra.zeitz@politics.ox.ac.uk  Institution / Affiliation : University of Oxford  EGAP member: No 
Jonas Markgraf
Email: Jonas.markgraf@politics.ox.ac.uk  Institution / Affiliation : University of Oxford  EGAP member: No 

Pages