Julien Labonne
Email: julien.labonne@bsg.ox.ac.uk  Institution / Affiliation : University of Oxford  EGAP member: Yes 
Felix Willfort
Email: felix.willfort@sant.ox.ac.uk  Institution / Affiliation : University of Oxford  EGAP member: No 
Jordan Mansell
Email: jordan.mansell@linacre.ox.ac.uk  Institution / Affiliation : University of Oxford  EGAP member: No 
Alexander Kuo
Email: alexander.kuo@politics.ox.ac.uk  Institution / Affiliation : DPIR, University of Oxford  EGAP member: No 
Anna Mikkelborg
Email: anna.mikkelborg@nuffield.ox.ac.uk  Institution / Affiliation : University of Oxford  EGAP member: No 
Ezequiel Gonzalez-Ocantos
Email: ezequiel.gonzalez@nuffield.ox.ac.uk   Institution / Affiliation : University of Oxford  EGAP member: No 
Ben W. Ansell
Email: ben.ansell@politics.ox.ac.uk  Institution / Affiliation : University of Oxford  EGAP member: No 
Lukas Hensel
Email: lukas.hensel@economics.ox.ac.uk  Institution / Affiliation : University of Oxford  EGAP member: No 
Lukas Hensel
Email: lukas.hensel@hotmai.com  Institution / Affiliation : University of Oxford  EGAP member: No 
Anouk Rigterink
Email: anouk.rigterink@economics.ox.ac.uk  Institution / Affiliation : University of Oxford  EGAP member: No 

Pages