close× Call Us
close×
Ester Cross
Email: ester.cross@politics.ox.ac.uk  Institution / Affiliation : University of Oxford  EGAP member: No 
Alexandra O. Zeitz
Email: alexandra.zeitz@politics.ox.ac.uk  Institution / Affiliation : University of Oxford  EGAP member: No 
Jonas Markgraf
Email: Jonas.markgraf@politics.ox.ac.uk  Institution / Affiliation : University of Oxford  EGAP member: No 
Olivier Sterck
Email: olivier.sterck@qeh.ox.ac.uk  Institution / Affiliation : University of Oxford  EGAP member: No 
Robin Harding
Email: robin.harding@politics.ox.ac.uk  Institution / Affiliation : University of Oxford  EGAP member: No 
Tanushree Goyal
Email: tanushree.goyal@nuffield.ox.ac.uk  Institution / Affiliation : University of Oxford  EGAP member: No 
Ilona Lahdelma
Email: ilona.lahdelma@politics.ox.ac.uk  Institution / Affiliation : University of Oxford  EGAP member: No 
Anna Petherick
Email: anna.petherick@bsg.ox.ac.uk  Institution / Affiliation : University of Oxford  EGAP member: No 
Julien Labonne
Email: julien.labonne@bsg.ox.ac.uk  Institution / Affiliation : University of Oxford  EGAP member: Yes 
Felix Willfort
Email: felix.willfort@sant.ox.ac.uk  Institution / Affiliation : University of Oxford  EGAP member: No 

Pages