Ezequiel Gonzalez-Ocantos
Email: ezequiel.gonzalez@nuffield.ox.ac.uk   Institution / Affiliation : University of Oxford  EGAP member: No 
Ben W. Ansell
Email: ben.ansell@politics.ox.ac.uk  Institution / Affiliation : University of Oxford  EGAP member: No 
Lukas Hensel
Email: lukas.hensel@economics.ox.ac.uk  Institution / Affiliation : University of Oxford  EGAP member: No 
Lukas Hensel
Email: lukas.hensel@hotmai.com  Institution / Affiliation : University of Oxford  EGAP member: No 
Anouk Rigterink
Email: anouk.rigterink@economics.ox.ac.uk  Institution / Affiliation : University of Oxford  EGAP member: No 
Sabrina Eisenbarth
Email: sabrina.eisenbarth@economics.ox.ac.uk  Institution / Affiliation : University of Oxford  EGAP member: No 
David Doyle
Email: david.doyle@politics.ox.ac.uk  Institution / Affiliation : University of Oxford  EGAP member: No 
Nic Cheeseman
Email: nicholas.cheeseman@politics.ox.ac.uk  Institution / Affiliation : University of Oxford  EGAP member: No 

Pages