Olivier Sterck
Email: olivier.sterck@qeh.ox.ac.uk  Institution / Affiliation : University of Oxford  EGAP member: No 
Robin Harding
Email: robin.harding@politics.ox.ac.uk  Institution / Affiliation : University of Oxford  EGAP member: No 
Tanushree Goyal
Email: tanushree.goyal@nuffield.ox.ac.uk  Institution / Affiliation : University of Oxford  EGAP member: No 
Ilona Lahdelma
Email: ilona.lahdelma@politics.ox.ac.uk  Institution / Affiliation : University of Oxford  EGAP member: No 
Anna Petherick
Email: anna.petherick@bsg.ox.ac.uk  Institution / Affiliation : University of Oxford  EGAP member: No 
Julien Labonne
Email: julien.labonne@bsg.ox.ac.uk  Institution / Affiliation : University of Oxford  EGAP member: Yes 
Felix Willfort
Email: felix.willfort@sant.ox.ac.uk  Institution / Affiliation : University of Oxford  EGAP member: No 
Jordan Mansell
Email: jordan.mansell@linacre.ox.ac.uk  Institution / Affiliation : University of Oxford  EGAP member: No 
Alexander Kuo
Email: alexander.kuo@politics.ox.ac.uk  Institution / Affiliation : DPIR, University of Oxford  EGAP member: No 
Anna Mikkelborg
Email: anna.mikkelborg@nuffield.ox.ac.uk  Institution / Affiliation : University of Oxford  EGAP member: No 

Pages