Dan Stevens
Email: D.P.Stevens@exeter.ac.uk  Institution / Affiliation : University of Exeter  EGAP member: No 
Jason Reifler
Email: J.Reifler@exeter.ac.uk  Institution / Affiliation : University of Exeter  EGAP member: No 
Travis Coan
Email: T.Coan@exeter.ac.uk  Institution / Affiliation : University of Exeter  EGAP member: No 
Susan Banducci
Email: s.a.banducci@exeter.ac.uk  Institution / Affiliation : University of Exeter  EGAP member: No 
Gabriel Katz
Email: G.Katz@exeter.ac.uk  Institution / Affiliation : University of Exeter  EGAP member: No 
Oliver James
Email: o.james@exeter.ac.uk  Institution / Affiliation : University of Exeter  EGAP member: Yes