Marisa Abrajano
Email: mabrajano@ucsd.edu  Institution / Affiliation : UC San Diego  EGAP member: No 
Nick Obradovich
Email: nobradovich@gmail.com  Institution / Affiliation : UC San Diego  EGAP member: No 
Wayne Sandholtz
Email: wasandho@ucsd.edu  Institution / Affiliation : UC San Diego  EGAP member: No 
Adeline Lo
Email: aylo@ucsd.edu  Institution / Affiliation : UC San Diego  EGAP member: No 
Thad Kousser
Email: tkousser@ucsd.edu  Institution / Affiliation : UC San Diego  EGAP member: No 
Karen Ferree
Email: keferree@ucsd.edu  Institution / Affiliation : UC San Diego  EGAP member: No 
Claire Adida
Email: cadida@ucsd.edu  Institution / Affiliation : UC San Diego  EGAP member: Yes 
Paul Zachary
Email: pzachary@ucsd.edu  Institution / Affiliation : UC San Diego  EGAP member: No