Jason Poulos
Email: poulos@berkeley.edu  Institution / Affiliation : UC Berkeley  EGAP member: No 
Leonardo Arriola
Email: larriola@berkeley.edu  Institution / Affiliation : UC Berkeley  EGAP member: Yes 
Kevin M. Quinn
Email: kevin_quinn@berkeley.edu  Institution / Affiliation : UC Berkeley  EGAP member: No 
Sam Trachtman
Email: sam.trachtman@berkeley.edu  Institution / Affiliation : UC Berkeley  EGAP member: No 
Amy Lerman
Email: alerman@berkeley.edu  Institution / Affiliation : UC Berkeley  EGAP member: No 
Laura Stoker
Email: stoker@berkeley.edu  Institution / Affiliation : UC Berkeley  EGAP member: No 
Alexander Sahn
Email: asahn@berkeley.edu  Institution / Affiliation : UC Berkeley  EGAP member: No 
Laura Jakli
Email: laurajakli@berkeley.edu  Institution / Affiliation : UC Berkeley  EGAP member: No 
Melissa Anne Carlson
Email: m.a.carlson@berkeley.edu  Institution / Affiliation : UC Berkeley  EGAP member: No 
Katerina Linos
Email: klinos@berkeley.edu  Institution / Affiliation : UC Berkeley  EGAP member: No 

Pages