Kenneth Scheve
Email: scheve@stanford.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Stanford University  EGAP member: No 
Marlette Jackson
Email: mjackso3@stanford.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Stanford University  EGAP member: No 
Alexandra Blackman
Email: adblackm@stanford.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Stanford University  EGAP member: No 
Mariana Castrellón Pérez
Email: mariana2@stanford.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Stanford University  EGAP member: No 
Matthew Nanes
Email: mnanes1@gmail.com  Institution / Affiliation : Stanford University  EGAP member: No 
William Marble
Email: wpmarble@stanford.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Stanford University  EGAP member: No 
Ala Alrababah
Email: alaa@stanford.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Stanford University  EGAP member: No 
Andrea Dillon
Email: adillon@stanford.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Stanford University  EGAP member: No 
Scott Williamson
Email: scottw3@stanford.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Stanford University  EGAP member: No 
Vasiliki Fouka
Email: vfouka@stanford.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Stanford University  EGAP member: No 

Pages