Salma Mousa
Email: smousa@stanford.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Stanford University  EGAP member: No 
Michael Hotard
Email: mhotard@stanford.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Stanford University  EGAP member: No 
Tomás Jiménez
Email: tjimenez@stanford.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Stanford University  EGAP member: No 
Fernando S. Mendoza
Email: fmendoza@stanford.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Stanford University  EGAP member: No 
David Laitin
Email: dlaitin@stanford.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Stanford University  EGAP member: No 
Nathan Lee
Email: nathanrl@stanford.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Stanford University  EGAP member: No 
Hans Lueders
Email: hlueders@stanford.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Stanford University  EGAP member: No 
Duncan Lawrence
Email: dlawrenc@stanford.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Stanford University  EGAP member: No 
Tongtong Zhang
Email: ttzhang7@stanford.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Stanford University  EGAP member: No 
David L. Vannette
Email: dave.vannette@gmail.com  Institution / Affiliation : Stanford University  EGAP member: No 

Pages