William Marble
Email: wpmarble@stanford.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Stanford University  EGAP member: No 
Ala Alrababah
Email: alaa@stanford.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Stanford University  EGAP member: No 
Andrea Dillon
Email: adillon@stanford.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Stanford University  EGAP member: No 
Scott Williamson
Email: scottw3@stanford.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Stanford University  EGAP member: No 
Vasiliki Fouka
Email: vfouka@stanford.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Stanford University  EGAP member: No 
Salma Mousa
Email: smousa@stanford.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Stanford University  EGAP member: No 
Michael Hotard
Email: mhotard@stanford.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Stanford University  EGAP member: No 
Tomás Jiménez
Email: tjimenez@stanford.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Stanford University  EGAP member: No 
Fernando S. Mendoza
Email: fmendoza@stanford.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Stanford University  EGAP member: No 
David Laitin
Email: dlaitin@stanford.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Stanford University  EGAP member: No 

Pages