Rebecca Littman
Email: rlittman@princeton.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Princeton University  EGAP member: No 
Brandon de la Cuesta
Email: brandon.delacuesta@princeton.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Princeton University  EGAP member: No 
Amaney Jamal
Email: ajamal@princeton.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Princeton University  EGAP member: No 
Jidong Chen
Email: jidongc@princeton.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Princeton University  EGAP member: No 
Margaret Tankard
Email: mtankard@princeton.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Princeton University  EGAP member: No 
Rory Truex
Email: rtruex@princeton.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Princeton University  EGAP member: No 
Helen Milner
Email: hmilner@princeton.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Princeton University  EGAP member: Yes 
Kosuke Imai
Email: kimai@princeton.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Princeton University  EGAP member: Yes 
Leonard Wantchekon
Email: lwantche@princeton.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Princeton University  EGAP member: Yes 
Elizabeth Levy Paluck
Email: epaluck@princeton.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Princeton University  EGAP member: Yes 

Pages