Rezarta Bilali
Email: rb190@nyu.edu  Institution / Affiliation : New York University  EGAP member: Yes 
Lucia Motolinia Carballo
Email: lucia.motolinia@nyu.edu  Institution / Affiliation : New York University  EGAP member: No 
Elisabeth King
Email: e.king@nyu.edu  Institution / Affiliation : New York University  EGAP member: No 
Pablo Querubin
Email: pablo.querubin@nyu.edu  Institution / Affiliation : New York University  EGAP member: Yes 
Jennifer Hill
Email: jennifer.hill@nyu.edu  Institution / Affiliation : New York University  EGAP member: No 
Daphna Harel
Email: daphna.harel@nyu.edu  Institution / Affiliation : New York University  EGAP member: No 
David Stasavage
Email: ds166@nyu.edu  Institution / Affiliation : New York University  EGAP member: No 
Alexandra A. Siegel
Email: aasiegel@gmail.com  Institution / Affiliation : New York University  EGAP member: No 
Denis Stukal
Email: denis.stukal@nyu.edu  Institution / Affiliation : New York University  EGAP member: No 
Delia Baldassarri
Email: delia.b@nyu.edu  Institution / Affiliation : New York University  EGAP member: No 

Pages