Augustin Bergeron
Email: augustinbergeron@fas.harvard.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Harvard University  EGAP member: No 
Benjamin Enke
Email: enke@fas.harvard.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Harvard University  EGAP member: No 
Jonathan Weigel
Email: jweigel@fas.harvard.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Harvard University  EGAP member: No 
Michael Olson
Email: michaelolson@g.harvard.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Harvard University  EGAP member: No 
David Romney
Email: david.a.romney@gmail.com  Institution / Affiliation : Harvard University  EGAP member: No 
Jean Lachapelle
Email: jean_lachapelle@harvard.hks.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Harvard University  EGAP member: No 
Naima Green
Email: ngreen@g.harvard.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Harvard University  EGAP member: No 
Rush Doshi
Email: rdoshi@g.harvard.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Harvard University  EGAP member: No 

Pages