Victoria Chi
Email: victoria.t.chi.17@dartmouth.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Dartmouth College  EGAP member: No 
Sean Westwood
Email: Sean.J.Westwood@dartmouth.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Dartmouth College  EGAP member: No 
Alexandra Woodruff
Email: alexandra.r.woodruff.17@dartmouth.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Dartmouth College  EGAP member: No 
Jeremy Ferwerda
Email: jeremy.a.ferwerda@dartmouth.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Dartmouth College  EGAP member: No 
Clara Wang
Email: clara.wang.94@gmail.com  Institution / Affiliation : Dartmouth College  EGAP member: No 
Michael Herron
Email: michael.c.herron@dartmouth.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Dartmouth College  EGAP member: No 
Brian Greenhill
Email: brian.d.greenhill@dartmouth.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Dartmouth College  EGAP member: No 
Jeremy Horowitz
Email: jeremy.horowitz@dartmouth.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Dartmouth College  EGAP member: No 
Lauren K. Martin
Email: Lauren.K.Martin.16@Dartmouth.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Dartmouth College  EGAP member: No 
Madeline M. Brown
Email: Madeline.M.Brown.16@Dartmouth.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Dartmouth College  EGAP member: No 

Pages