Kevin Elliott
Email: kevin.j.elliott@columbia.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Columbia University  EGAP member: No 
Alex Hertel-Fernandez
Email: ah3467@columbia.edu   Institution / Affiliation : Columbia University  EGAP member: No 
Jacob Kopas
Email: j.kopas@columbia.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Columbia University  EGAP member: No 
Alicia Cooperman
Email: alicia.cooperman@columbia.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Columbia University  EGAP member: No 
Nikhar Gaikwad
Email: nikhar.gaikwad@columbia.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Columbia University  EGAP member: No 
Amit Khandelwal
Email: ak2796@columbia.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Columbia University  EGAP member: No 
Abhit Bhandari
Email: abhit.bhandari@gmail.com  Institution / Affiliation : Columbia University  EGAP member: No 
Anselm Rink
Email: anselm.rink@gmail.com  Institution / Affiliation : Columbia University  EGAP member: No 

Pages