Nikhar Gaikwad
Email: nikhar.gaikwad@columbia.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Columbia University  EGAP member: Yes 
John Marshall
Email: jm4401@columbia.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Columbia University  EGAP member: Yes 
Daniel Thomas
Email: daniel.thomas@columbia.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Columbia University  EGAP member: No 
Pierre-André Chiappori
Email: pc2167@columbia.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Columbia University  EGAP member: No 
Renanah Miles
Email: renanah.miles@columbia.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Columbia University  EGAP member: No 
Oliver A McClellan
Email: oam2112@columbia.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Columbia University  EGAP member: No 
Kevin Elliott
Email: kevin.j.elliott@columbia.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Columbia University  EGAP member: No 
Alex Hertel-Fernandez
Email: ah3467@columbia.edu   Institution / Affiliation : Columbia University  EGAP member: No 
Jacob Kopas
Email: j.kopas@columbia.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Columbia University  EGAP member: No 
Alicia Cooperman
Email: alicia.cooperman@columbia.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Columbia University  EGAP member: No 

Pages