close× Call Us
close×
Peter John
Email: peter.john@kcl.ac.uk  Institution / Affiliation : Kings College London  EGAP member: Yes 
Oliver James
Email: o.james@exeter.ac.uk  Institution / Affiliation : University of Exeter  EGAP member: Yes 
Kosuke Imai
Email: kimai@princeton.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Princeton University  EGAP member: Yes 
Alan Gerber
Email: alan.gerber@yale.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Yale University  EGAP member: Yes 
Claudio Ferraz
Email: cferraz@econ.puc-rio.br  Institution / Affiliation : PUC-Rio de Janeiro  EGAP member: Yes 
Catherine Eckel
Email: ceckel@econmail.tamu.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Texas A&M University  EGAP member: Yes 
Daniel Corstange
Email: daniel.corstange@columbia.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Columbia University  EGAP member: Yes 

Pages