close× Call Us
close×
Mikkel Schiøler
Email: tsv310@alumni.ku.dk  Institution / Affiliation : University of Copenhagen  EGAP member: No 
Varun Gauri
Email: vgauri@worldbank.org  Institution / Affiliation : The World Bank  EGAP member: No 
Jeffrey K. Staton
Email: jeffrey.staton@emory.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Emory University  EGAP member: No 
Denis Stukal
Email: denis.stukal@nyu.edu  Institution / Affiliation : New York University  EGAP member: No 
Katherine Clayton
Email: Katherine.P.Clayton.18@dartmouth.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Dartmouth College  EGAP member: No 
Joshua Townsley
Email: j.townsley@kent.ac.uk  Institution / Affiliation : University of Kent  EGAP member: No 
Laura R Ralston
Email: lralston@worldbank.org  Institution / Affiliation : The World Bank  EGAP member: No 

Pages