Alessandro Freire
Email: alessandro.freire@gmail.com  Institution / Affiliation : University of Brasilia  EGAP member: No 
Mathieu Turgeon
Email: turgeon@unb.br  Institution / Affiliation : University of Brasilia  EGAP member: No 
Rachel E. A. Finlayson
Email: rachfin1@gmail.com  Institution / Affiliation : Brigham Young University  EGAP member: No 
Candelaria Garay
Email: candelaria_garay@hks.harvard.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Harvard Kennedy School  EGAP member: No 
Brian Palmer-Rubin
Email: brian.palmer.rubin@gmail.com  Institution / Affiliation : Marquette University  EGAP member: No 
Jerome F Marston Jr
Email: jerome_marston@brown.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Brown University  EGAP member: No 
Mariana Castrellón Pérez
Email: mariana2@stanford.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Stanford University  EGAP member: No 
Isabel Cristina Jaramillo Sierra
Email: ijaramil@uniandes.edu.co   Institution / Affiliation : Universidad de los Andes  EGAP member: No 

Pages