Daniel G Garrett
Email: daniel.garrett@duke.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Duke University  EGAP member: No 
Gustavo Flores-Macias
Email: gaf44@cornell.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Cornell University  EGAP member: No 
Byron Reeves
Email: reeves@stanford.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Stanford University  EGAP member: No 
Daniel Muise
Email: dmuise@stanford.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Stanford University  EGAP member: No 
Grant Buckles
Email: grantbuckles@gmail.com  Institution / Affiliation : Gallup  EGAP member: No 
Travis B. Curtice
Email: travis.curtice@emory.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Emory University  EGAP member: No 
Lucia Motolinia Carballo
Email: lucia.motolinia@nyu.edu  Institution / Affiliation : New York University  EGAP member: No 
Christopher Dawes
Email: cdawes@nyu.edu  Institution / Affiliation : New York Univeristy  EGAP member: No 

Pages