Gregory Koger
Email: gkoger@miami.edu  Institution / Affiliation : University of Miami  EGAP member: No 
Nicolai Petrovsky
Email: nicolai.petrovsky@gmail.com  Institution / Affiliation : University of Kentucky  EGAP member: No 
Michael Hotard
Email: mhotard@stanford.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Stanford University  EGAP member: No 
Lucila Figueroa
Email: lucilaf@stanford.edu  Institution / Affiliation : University of Virginia  EGAP member: No 
Tomás Jiménez
Email: tjimenez@stanford.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Stanford University  EGAP member: No 
Fernando S. Mendoza
Email: fmendoza@stanford.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Stanford University  EGAP member: No 
David Laitin
Email: dlaitin@stanford.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Stanford University  EGAP member: No 
Nathan Lee
Email: nathanrl@stanford.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Stanford University  EGAP member: No 

Pages