Denis Stukal
Email: denis.stukal@nyu.edu  Institution / Affiliation : New York University  EGAP member: No 
Katherine Clayton
Email: Katherine.P.Clayton.18@dartmouth.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Dartmouth College  EGAP member: No 
Joshua Townsley
Email: j.townsley@kent.ac.uk  Institution / Affiliation : University of Kent  EGAP member: No 
Laura R Ralston
Email: lralston@worldbank.org  Institution / Affiliation : The World Bank  EGAP member: No 
Jerome Schafer
Email: jerome.schafer@yale.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Yale Univeristy  EGAP member: No 
Claudia Zucca
Email: c.zucca@exeter.ac.uk  Institution / Affiliation : University of Exeter  EGAP member: No 

Pages