close× Call Us
close×
Alan Gerber
Email: alan.gerber@yale.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Yale University  EGAP member: Yes 
Claudio Ferraz
Email: cferraz@econ.puc-rio.br  Institution / Affiliation : PUC-Rio de Janeiro  EGAP member: Yes 
Justine Burns
Email: justine.burns@uct.ac.za  Institution / Affiliation : University of Cape Town  EGAP member: Yes 
Chris Blattman
Email: blattman@uchicago.edu   Institution / Affiliation : University of Chicago  EGAP member: Yes 
Abigail Barr
Email: abigail.barr@nottingham.ac.uk  Institution / Affiliation : University of Nottingham  EGAP member: Yes 
Ana De La O
Email: ana.delao@yale.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Yale University  EGAP member: Yes 
Leonard Wantchekon
Email: lwantche@princeton.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Princeton University  EGAP member: Yes 
Ryan Enos
Email: renos@gov.harvard.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Harvard University  EGAP member: Yes 

Pages