close× Call Us
close×
Altin Ilirjani
Email: ailirjani@gmail.com  Institution / Affiliation : USAID  EGAP member: No 
Jasper Jack Cooper
Email: jaspercooper@gmail.com  Institution / Affiliation : Columbia University  EGAP member: No 
Summer Lindsey
Email: sel2129@columbia.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Columbia University  EGAP member: No 
Alexander Kupatadze
Email: alexander.kupatadze@st-andrews.ac.uk  Institution / Affiliation : University of St Andrews  EGAP member: No 
Jessica Weiss
Email: jessica.weiss@cornell.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Cornell University  EGAP member: No 
Yonas Alem
Email: yonas.alem@economics.gu.se  Institution / Affiliation : University of Gothenburg  EGAP member: No 
Simon Chauchard
Email: simon.chauchard@dartmouth.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Dartmouth College  EGAP member: No 
Yusaku Horiuchi
Email: yusaku.horiuchi@dartmouth.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Dartmouth College  EGAP member: No 

Pages