close× Call Us

EGAP is pleased to announce the addition of 37 new members to its research network: 33 experimental researchers and 4 institutions active in research and policy. The researchers are based at 26 universities and research institutions spread over 11 countries: Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Colombia, Malaysia, Norway, Pakistan, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, and the United States. Our new institutional members are based in 3 countries: Kenya, Uganda, and the United States.

For more information about these new members, please visit:

For more information about our members, please visit: